Volikogu koosseis

17.01.18
Nimi  Telefon E-posti aadress                Asendab liiget

Keskerakond

     
Tarvo Asur + 372 513 6002 asurtarvo@hot.ee  
Ants Väärsi + 372 512 0693 antsutakso@gmail.com  
Anne Nook + 372 517 7822 nook@hot.ee  
Helle Virt-Lenk + 372 504 6750 helle.virt@gmail.com  
Toivo Narusbek + 372 513 4323 toivo.narusbek@mail.ee TarmoTamm, alates 25.10.2017
Rein Käsk + 372 5616 1050 rein.kask.001@mail.ee Georg Pelisaar, alates 10.11.2017
Heimar Lenk + 372 527 6782 heimar.lenk@gmail.com Janika Usin, alates 10.11.2017
       
Eesti Reformierakond    
Kuldar Leis + 372 504 8123 kuldar.leis@lindanektar.ee  
Lennart Liba      
Ülo Needo      
Uuno Siitoja + 372 5196 7737 uuno.siitoja@gmail.com  
Andres Vijar + 372 503 6853 a.vijar@gmail.com  
Rasmus Kork + 372 5343 7929 rasmuskork@gmail.com  
Liivi Maran + 372 520 6801 liivimaran@hot.ee  
Martti Rõigas + 372 5304 1508 martti.roigas@gmail.com  
       
Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond    
Anti Rüütli + 372 508 3728 antiryytli@hot.ee  
Ahti Bleive + 372 501 1614 ahti.bleive@gmail.com  
Külli Vardja + 372 525 9436 vardjakylli5@gmail.com Sirje Tobreluts, alates 10.11.2017
       
Valimisliit Põlva Areng    
Aare Veetsmann + 372 516 9344 metsanurga1@gmail.com  
Leander Konks + 372 505 0776 leander@lutsutalu.ee  
       
Tuleviku Põlvamaa Valimisliit    
Igor Taro + 372 527 3985 igor.taro@polva.ee  
Koit Jostov + 372 505 2762 koit.jostov@polvahgl.ee  
Kairit Numa + 372 525 7220 kairitnuma@gmail.com  
Janno Simso + 372 511 9116 janno.simso@gmail.com  
Rainer Rahasepp + 372 5330 7185 delikt@hot.ee Arne Tilk, alates 10.11.2017
       
Eesti Konservatiivne Rahvaerakond    
Indrek Käo

+ 372 505 5713

indrex.k@gmail.com  
Kalju Paalmann + 372 515 7025 kalju22@hot.ee