Volikogu koosseis

25.06.19
Nimi  Telefon E-posti aadress               

Keskerakond

   
Tarvo Asur + 372 513 6002 asurtarvo(ät)hot.ee
Ants Väärsi + 372 512 0693 antsutakso(ät)gmail.com
Anne Nook + 372 517 7822 nook(ät)hot.ee
Helle Virt-Lenk + 372 504 6750 helle.virt(ät)gmail.com
Tarmo Tamm   tarmo.tamm(ät)riigikogu.ee
Toivo Narusbek + 372 513 4323 toivo.narusbek(ät)mail.ee
Rein Käsk + 372 5616 1050 rein.kask.001(ät)mail.ee
     
Eesti Reformierakond  
Kuldar Leis + 372 504 8123 kuldar.leis(ät)lindanektar.ee
Lennart Liba + 372 516 5863 esimees(ät)polva.ee
Ülo Needo + 372 510 3720 ylo(ät)mooste.ee
Uuno Siitoja + 372 5196 7737 uuno.siitoja(ät)gmail.com
Andres Vijar + 372 503 6853 a.vijar(ät)gmail.com
Rasmus Kork + 372 5343 7929 rasmuskork(ät)gmail.com
Liivi Maran + 372 520 6801 liivimaran(ät)hot.ee
Katrin Peil + 372 521 4614 kassioru(ät)gmail.com
     
Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond  
Anti Rüütli + 372 508 3728 antiryytli(ät)hot.ee
Ahti Bleive + 372 501 1614 ahti.bleive(ät)gmail.com
Sirje Tobreluts + 372 505 0993 sirjetobreluts(ät)gmail.com
     
Valimisliit Põlva Areng  
Aare Veetsmann + 372 516 9344 metsanurga1(ät)gmail.com
Leander Konks + 372 505 0776 leander(ät)lutsutalu.ee
     
Tuleviku Põlvamaa Valimisliit  
Igor Taro + 372 527 3985 igor.taro(ät)eesti.ee
Koit Jostov + 372 505 2762 koit.jostov(ät)online.ee
Kairit Numa + 372 525 7220 kairitnuma(ät)gmail.com
Janno Simso + 372 511 9116 janno.simso(ät)gmail.com
Arne Tilk + 372 517 2455 arne.tilk(ät)gmail.com
     
Eesti Konservatiivne Rahvaerakond  
Indrek Käo

+ 372 505 5713

indrex.k(ät)gmail.com
Kalju Paalman + 372 515 7025 kaljupaalman(ät)gmail.com

 

Toimetaja: ANNELY EESMAA